Der Vorstand

Abteilungsleiterin Elke-Höf-Müller 06071 - 36765 elke.hoef@t-online.de
Rechnerin Petra Müller 06071 - 36765 petra.92@gmx.de
Sportwartin Nicole Helmbold nicole.helmbold@t-online.de
Jugendwartin Inka Bourhofer inka.bourhofer@t-online.de
Pressewartin Ulrike Müller 06071 - 36765

uli.mueller89@hotmail.com

1. Beisitzerin

Madleen Heckwolf 06071 - 6038612

madleen_heckwolf@web.de

 Hüttenwart Bernd Gotta    b.gotta@t-online.de  
 Internet Günter Heckwolf 06071 - 36029  gheckwolf@arcor.de   

Platzwart:
Luciano Pesante
lucianopesante@yahoo.de